The Simpsonian

by Kyle Werner, Feature Editor
November 9, 2022
Liv Allen

Caucus-goers, Assemble.

by Liv Allen , Staff Reporter
January 22, 2020
Presidential candidate Elizabeth Warren and Student Body President Jailyn Seabrooks share the stage. /photo by Taylor Williams

Elizabeth Warren speaks at Simpson

by Taylor Williams, News Editor
October 27, 2019
Photo by Coby Berg/The Simpsonian

Results of 2018 Iowa midterms

by Randy Paulson, Editor-In-Chief
November 6, 2018
Several important seats are up for grab in this years Iowa midterm elections. Top left to right: Cindy Axne (D); David Young (R); Deidre DeJear (D); Fred Hubbell (D); Julian Garrett (D). Bottom left to right: Paul Pate (R); Deidre DeJear (D); Rebel Snodgrass (R); Scott Ourth (D); Vicky Brenner (D). Photos courtesy of various campaigns

Meet the Iowa midterm candidates

by Zoe Seiler, News Editor
November 1, 2018
Load More Stories